Death

This topic was not what I expected to have written today for my blog but what’s a better way to vent then writting about it. Guys whoever is reading this, don’t ever take life for granted, it’s too short and taken away from those who earnestly cherish it the most. I lost one of my best friends today, someone who I’ve known over 10 years. This person took a piece of my heart with him today. Sigh I am lost with words and I can’t seem to think of anything that can take me back to reality. I feel like I’m floating and everything stopped moving. I haven’t consumed drugs but I feel numb.  I am not religious but I am reconsidering to know why. What happens next? Have you ever thought of that? My friend is gone……….what about after?  This has to be incredibly surreal, I am trippen out and the only thing holding me together is listening to L. Zeppelin & Skynyrd. “All I can do is write about it” by Lynyrd is my clarity. You know something….  Life is a fucking bitch, how can someone so good leave us? how did I not follow up with him after his doctor appointment? throw me a fuckng bone.  I never met someone who was so goddamn motivated to follow his dreams so enthusiastic to live another day, a man who said he will travel the world and so he does. When I first met you, you told me you were going to travel. We had to have been 14 or 15 years old. Talk is cheap now and days but he was living his dream life. He went from complete poverty to the life he always wanted. He wanted to be free, he wanted to be happy, and he wanted most importantly to get out.  Daniel was so  free spirited and so open minded, young and wild,  and happy. He loved everything even if he didn’t know of it. So special he was so gradually excepting towards me and everyone that he had an impact on their lives.  He’ll always be in my thoughts, in my mind, and in my memory. You left us at such a young age, but like Billy Joel says “only the good die young” The moral of this story is to inspire, to realize that you shouldn’t take anyone for granted and you should appreciate them. Ones life can be taken away faster then a lightening bolt. I don’t even want to rant about how much pain I feel as to how I wasn’t  there these couple of days while my friend was suffering. We should always make time for the people who matter the most because you never know the day after tomorrow what it holds for you. And so today I learned and I saw what it brung me………………….

 

RIP EDISON DANIEL MORALES

I LOVE YOU NOW AND FOREVER. FORGIVE ME….HOPING TO SEE YOU IN THE AFTERLIFE MY DEAREST FRIEND. I’LL NEVER FORGET THE FIRST DAY I MET YOU ☝🏼🌙🌍🚬🔑✈️🇨🇴

 

 

Leave a Reply

